Aba Sayyoh Tour Operator +998 91 1632452 www.abasayyoh.com
Advantour
+998 71 1503020 www.advantour.com
Asia Adventures +998 71 1506280, +998 71 2527287 www.asad.uz
Asia Tour Elit +998 71 2521335 www.asiatour.uz
Asia Travel Discoveries +998 71 2550442
Aspan Tour +998 71 2526198, +998 71 2527611, +998 71 2525822 www.aspantour.com
Aznur Travel +998 94 6803636, +998 71 2323090, +998 71 2321070
Cats Limited +998 71 1400788, +998 71 1400789, +998 71 2274791
Charos Travel Agency +998 97 4775988, +998 90 3199855 www.charostour.uz
Culture Du Monde +998 71 2784225 www.cdmasie.com
Dolores Travel Services +998 71 1208883 www.sambuh.ru
Diligence Tour +998 95 194-11-66, +998 95 194-55-44 www.diligence.uz
Eco Tour +998 71 2000052
Elite Tours +998 71 1297777 www.eastroute.com
Marco Polo Central Asia Travel +998 71 2527641 www.marcopolo.uz
Excellent Asian Tour +998 95 1993672, +998 90 3254491 www.excellenttour.uz
Elan Express +998 71 2334999 www.elanexpress.net
Interlink +998 71 2002090 www.interlink.uz
Marakanda Travel +998 71 2521174, +998 71 2567595, +998 90 1871461 www.marakandatravel.uz
Novotours Silk Road +998 71 2354548, +998 71 2358185 www.novotours.uz
Mice Solutions +998 71 150 22 77/88 www.micesolutions.uz
Olympic Tour Service +998 71 2249358, +998 71 2212093 www.ots.uz ,www.olympictour.uz
Orex CA +998 71 2357098, +998 71 2357650, +998 71 2359082 www.orexca.com
Simurg Travel +998 71 1503553, +998 71 1503663, +998 71 1503773 www.simurgtravel.com
Sofia Travel +998 93 3885017 www.sofiatravel.uz
Tes Tour +998 71 2448748, +998 71 2412240 www.uzholidays.com
Victoria Tour +998 71 2321890, +998 71 2353840, +998 71 2354992 www.vt.uz
El Mundo Tour +998 71 1543282, +998 71 1423282 www.elmundotour.com
Samarkanda Travel +998 71 1405850, +998 71 1405860 www.samarkanda-travel.com
Grand Evrasia Group +998 71 2317772, +998 71 2317773, +998 71 2716666
Interservice +998 71 1207000 www.uzinterservice.com
Sibiuz Tours +998 71 2527568 www.sibiuz.com
TGS Travel Bureau +998 71 2398357, +998 90 9349144 www.tripgroup.uz ,www.tgs-travelbureau.com
Buxorotourist +998 65 2231359 bukharatourist@mail.ru , www.grandbukhara.com
Asia Bukhara +998 65 2246431 asia-bukhara@mail.ru , www.asia-hotels.uz
East Line Tour +998 65 2242269 info@eastlinetour.com , www.eastlinetour.com
Authentic Travel +998 71 2550442 suxrob@list.ru , www.uzbektravel.fr
Klassik Tur +998 65 2243169 klasstur@bcc.com.uz , www.klasstur.uz
Salom +998 65 2243733 raisa@salomtravel.com , www.salomtravel.com
Tashrif +998 71 2550442 tashrif@bk.ru , www.uztour.biz
Emir Travel +998 65 2244965 mila@emirtravel.com , www.emirtravel.com
Logotur Service +998 65 2239800 info@hotelkamelot.com , www.hotelkamelot.com
Emerald Travel +998 65 2214018 info@emerald-travel.uz , www.emerald-travel.uz
Islomiddin +998 65 2287859 sh.gafarov@mail.ru
Buxara Intur +998 65 2235000 r.jahon@mail.ru
Jahongashta Tour Service +998 65 2234080 nutikjan@yahoo.com , www.jahongashta.uz
Avicenna Medical Travel medfaciuzb@yahoo.com , dr.vokhid@gmail.com
Vavilon Plaza +998 65 2217777 nurefshan.office@mail.ru
Shahriston Voyage +998 65 2242178 shakhristan@inbox.ru , www.shakhristan.narod.ru
Nazi Sayyoh +998 65 2243520 minorbukhara@gmail.com
Aziya Global Elite +998 65 2235130 bukharaelite@gmail.com
Boutique Tours Languages & Express +998 65 2241040 dilfuzarajabova@gmail.com
Nemat Xilol +998 65 2244442 xilol@newmoon-hotel.com , www.newmoon-hotel.com
Farhad & Maya +998 65 2245909 dilya_miron@mail.ru
Sabina Xanum +998 65 2236927 a.bella@mail.ru
Chor Minor Fayz +998 65 2245350 chor-minor@mail.ru
Khayyam-Bukhara +998 65 2214707 iomar-khayyam@mail.ru , www.hotelomarkhayyam.com
Royal Garden +998 65 2250217 royalgarden@yandex.ru , vohid@mail.ru , royal-garden-real.ru
Sarrafon Travel +998 65 2236463 sarrafon@mail.ru , www.sarrafon-travel.uz
Sasha & Lena sashasonhotels@gmail.com , www.sashasonhotels.com
Etibor +998 65 2210628 minzifa_inn@mail.ru
Hasan-Gavhar +998 65 2213120 xasan-gavhar_mn@mail.ru
Fotima-Ibragim +998 65 2243616 hotel-fatima@mail.ru
Atlas +998 65 2242234 atlas_hotel@mail.ru
Buxoro Lola Service +998 65 2244168 mekhtarambar@inbox.ru
Rustam-Zuxro +998 65 2243080 hotelrz@mail.ru
Darvesh Tour Service +998 66 2100730, +998 66 2277246 www.darveshtours.com
Karavan Travel +998 66 2101123 www.karavan-travel.com
Orient Voyages +998 66 2320185 www.tour-orient.com
Salom Travel +998 66 2310887, +998 93 6900664 www.salom-travel.com
Sarbon Tour +99866 2351894, +998 71 1470477 www.sarbon-tour.com
Shaherezada Sam Star Tour +998 66 2332740 www.sss-tour.com
Shahriyor-Tur +998 91 5454073, +998 93 3493520 www.shahriyor-tour.uz
Sheherazade Voyages +998 66 2332740, +998 66 2100209 www.sheherazade-voyages.fr
Silk Road Destinations +998 66 2101008 www.silkroaddestinations.com
Sogda Tour +998 66 2353423, +998 66 2353609 www.sogda-tour.com
Sole Vita +998 66 2340444, +998 95 5092239 www.solevita.uz
«Diplomatic VIP & Travel Service» LLC +998 71 252 55 59, +998 71 230 53 35
www.uzdtravel.com, info@dtravel.uz
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Введите слово и нажмите ENTER